Summer Fun and Surprising Worship

IMG_1594

Camp Challenge (Bedford, IN) has been my whole life for the past 6 days.  My wife and I directed a week-long 3rd and 4th grade camp.  I have to say that if the kids had half the fun and had half the intense worship experiences that I did, they will remember our time together for years to come.  It is truly incredible what we can learn as adults from children.  I seem to recall the phrase “from the mouths of babes.”

All week I sent tweets about our experiences.  Several parents followed and were very excited to hear about what their kids were doing.  What follows is the entire week in tweets, and watch for the links to some pictures.  Enjoy!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

About Aaron Gardner

Aaron is a counselor and student of the Bible, passionate about sharing the good news of Jesus Christ. He lives in central Indiana with his wife, one-year-old son and their two dogs. View all posts by Aaron Gardner

Comments are disabled.

