Milestone: the 100th Post

100thThis, my friends, is post number one hundred!

Rather than thank the academy I would like to thank you all for your support and encouragement.  I have had much feedback that you are being challenged by what I am writing.  I would also have to say that I am being challenged by those of you who comment on what I am posting here and on Twitter (you know who you are).

Please continue to read, but more importantly help me by challenging my thinking, asking tough questions, and correcting me where I need correction.

Okay, so I couldn’t help but to a bit of a retrospective.  Here are the top 10 posts of my first 100:

  1. Missing Link Found
  2. The God Who Wasn’t There
  3. XXXchurch
  4. Culture Conversations: Godwitter
  5. Godwitter is Dead
  6. Jesus Actually Meant It!
  7. ‘Post’ Because of ‘Un’
  8. Creation Museum Supports Evolution
  9. Sad But True
  10. The Evangelist and the Megaphone

Once again: thank you.  This has been an amazingly rewarding experience, and it is because of the great opportunities for conversation that this forum has provided.  I am looking forward to hearing from you in the next 100!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

About Aaron Gardner

Aaron is a counselor and student of the Bible, passionate about sharing the good news of Jesus Christ. He lives in central Indiana with his wife, one-year-old son and their two dogs. View all posts by Aaron Gardner

Comments are disabled.

