Creation Among the Athiests: A Retrospective

It has been more than 6 months since I became an incognito Christian and joined a group of more than 300 atheists as they toured the Creation Museum in Petersburg, Kentucky on August 8, 2009.

The response to my reflections have been overwhelming.  To date there have been more than 14,000 hits on “Scarlet ‘A’ for a Day” alone.  The experience has generated much open dialogue and has challenged me in more ways that I can express.

In case you missed them, here is a comprehensive list of my posts about the experience:

Another trip to the museum is planned for the end of the month.  This time it will be a group of friends and I will be going as a Christian with good critical-thinking skills.  We shall see if anything of interest comes from that perspective.

About Aaron Gardner

Aaron is a counselor and student of the Bible, passionate about sharing the good news of Jesus Christ. He lives in central Indiana with his wife, one-year-old son and their two dogs. View all posts by Aaron Gardner

4 responses to “Creation Among the Athiests: A Retrospective

