Twitter Tuesday: 2/15/2011

Highlights from this week on my Twitter feed:

  • While you establish free will, you make Christ void, and bring the whole Scripture to destruction. -Martin Luther #fb (Online Source)
  • Just had a fantastic experience preaching the gospel at work. The Word of God really is sufficient! #fb (Online Source)
  • The Lord is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? The Lord is the stronghold of my life; of whom shall I… http://bible.us/Ps27.1.ESV (Online Source)
  • I am not a Christ-follower, I am a Christian. Know the difference. #fb (Online Source)
    • A blog post is in the works on this one.
  • “The Word of God can take care of itself, and will do so if we preach it, and cease defending it.” –CH Spurgeon #fb (Online Source)
  • Bummer; my Bible’s battery died. (Online Source)
About Aaron Gardner

Aaron is a counselor and student of the Bible, passionate about sharing the good news of Jesus Christ. He lives in central Indiana with his wife, one-year-old son and their two dogs. View all posts by Aaron Gardner

Comments are disabled.

